Johny Natad Official Site

Home » Literature » When I Die

When I Die

.

When I die, I hope in a peaceful way
I shall lay buried to land earnestly
As my Lord, my Gracious God grant in me
Manifold grace and fulfilled history

 

When I die, no need costly funeral
Just simple sepulture is practical
Joy is mine if you promptly buried me
Before sunset on day I passed away

 

When I die, do not suck my blood – it hurt
But it is not hurt to donate my heart
My two eyes for blind to see the beauty
My liver, my kidney for the needy

 

On funeral, please grant me what I want
I shall wear white long sleeve and white pant
Happy I am if you prepare white flags
Symbol of peace put at front of my house

 

When I die, never display my body
On funeral nights gambling are busy
But hurry buried me into my land
For the night is for my sepulcher’s hand

 

Bring me to my tomb before the sunset
Where I momentary there to do rest
To inveterate mountain, green, calm site
In my private homeland my soul live quite

 

When I die at night or at morning dawn
Allow my love ones to see me ’til noon
And before sunset I must be buried
For I am dirty, dingy deserves grave

 

My home and kindred felt direful and sad
Please do not vehemently feeling bad
Instead have joy and read the psalmody
Give thanks to the Almighty with glory

.

Burning_line
HOME Photographs Favourites
About Johny News & Issues Publication

Leave a Reply

